Testing, Testing

I have not yet put up any pictures. This post is a test to see if I can figure out how to do it. It’s the view from the roof of the house of David (the bald guy) deep in the Medina.

2 Responses to Testing, Testing

  1. Joe says:

    “What’s shakin?”

    There’s no picture. Just to give you an update from back home:
    1)Jameson got a haircut, but he still can’t figure out the cream flavor.
    2)Chobson, Lord of the Smart House, is still a slacker and a bitch.
    3)I got more tattoos, and finished a book that I would like to recommend: An Instance of the Fingerpost by Ian Pears.

  2. Jameson says:

    Joe, lets get one thing straight. I may not know the cream flavor, but Chobson is not “Lord of the Smart House.” Suck my balls.

    Aaron, I also see no picture.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

