Moroccan Joke

At the Orientation we were told the following joke:

A woman comes home from market and sees that her husband has surprised her by trying to cook her supper. He has made her two scrambled eggs. She says “I appreciate the thought, but I wanted hard boiled eggs.”

So the next day she comes home and is surprised to see that her husband has made her two hard boiled eggs. She says “Well, today I wanted scrambled.”

The next day she is surprised again that her sweet husband has made her dinner yet again- one scrambled egg and one hard boiled. She points to the hard boiled egg and says
“that’s nice, but I wanted that one scrambled and the other one hard boiled.”

Everyone laughed except for me, because I think I used to go out with that woman.

Leave a Reply

