We had monday off to celebrate the end of Ramadan

On my day off, I destroyed a meme, and then salted that meme’s earth so that no green thing will grow there for generations:

http://www.theironskeptic.com/articles/issac/issac.htm

What did you do?

I should also mention that last night, I ate at the same fourth-floor restaurant in the medina at which Marci and I had Kebabs. It was night, and I sat facing Bab Bejloud. It was gorgeous. I also saw what was either a shooting star or a helicopter in a lot of trouble. I had pastilla, which is sort of like a funnel cake, except it contained pigeon meat. In my opinion, too breakfasty for supper, but too suppery for breakfast. And yet, delicious.

Leave a Reply

