EPIC WIN

So, there’s a shindig tonight. Andrew was going to get the booze at the Marjan, sort of the Moroccan Walmart. I’d heard they had good beer there, but I’ve never gotten up the chutzpah to go look. I give Andrew 100 DH and tell him to get me some sort of fancy Christmas beer. You know, something special.

HE COMES BACK WITH A HOEGAARDEN AND A KRIEK LAMBIC.

I put the children of the New Deck’s owner through college by enjoying Hoegaarden. And a Kriek? What could be more Christmasy???

Epic win.

Leave a Reply

