Tour Dates

That’s right, I’m hitting the road.

In mid-april is the Fulbright student conference, where we all get together and show off our results. By gravy, I’ve gotta have something by then. Next stop is Tunisia in late april, where I will be participating in an enrichment seminar attended by Fulbright students from a bunch of countries. And finally, I’ve just reserved a spot at a conference in late June in Italy. So I’m going to have seen at least 4 countries by the time I leave – those two, Morocco, and Sebta, the Spanish imperial colony. Anyway. International mothers, hide your international daughters.

Leave a Reply

