Gaaaaaaah.

So I’m trying to book this trip to Egypt. At the beginning of the month prices were around 500 dollars. I went online yesterday, and the prices were all at least 700 dollars. That frustrated me. I went on today and found that flights are now 580 dollars, but they all get in to Cairo at 4am. And then when I tried to book one, Al Italia’s website said that actually the flight is 900 dollars but if I add two days it goes down to 600 dollars. When I tried to do this the website refused to load, and on a second attempt, refused to believe that there was a flight that day. Ugh. My mouth has two things in it: teeth and obscenities aimed at the travel industry.

One Response to Gaaaaaaah.

  1. Dorilona says:

    That last sentence is the best quote ever–I think a friend of mine would love to borrow it for her e-mail signature. Hope you’re having fun and we’ll be glad to see you in the fall!

Leave a Reply

