Weird

So, I wake up today and I have 3 emails about my website, theironskeptic.com. That’s odd, because normally I get like one email a month. So I go to the statistics page to check, and for the last three days, I’ve averaged 60,000 requests a day. That’s not the same as page requests, though, so I don’t know what that means.

Why the sudden surge in interest in space aliens? And why the ‘flood’ of emails?

2 Responses to Weird

  1. Stephanie says:

    The new X-Files movie came out. Perhaps it has sparked some sort of surge in “I want to believe”-ness.

  2. Holzerman says:

    It’s a conspiracy amongst the grey men, mobele mbeke and the reverse vampires. Run for your life.

Leave a Reply

