You’ve got to be kidding me.

So, I hate nanotechnology. I fell like it’s a fad in a lot of ways, and even if it’s not, that stuff is just too small to fiddle with. That’s why like cement. Just dump that business in a bucket and go to town! I’d hate to be those people working with nanotubes, with their elaborate manufacturing processes and all that.

So, I met with the boss today. My first project is going to be mixing nanotubes into cement to improve electrical properties and enable self-sensing.

Touche. Well played, fate.

Leave a Reply

