Model Store

I went to the model store to buy some aeroplane paint and caulk, because model aeroplane manufacturers can’t put out a single kit where the wing/fuselage joint isn’t all jacked up.

Anyway, as I was going out, this scraggly dude with a long goatee was trying to get in at the same time. I said “I beg your pardon” and he started talking about how nice it was to meet someone who was polite. The entire time I was wishing he’d just get to the part where he asks me for change so I can get on with my day. Aaaaaaand, that’s all for this installment of ironic judgmental theatre.

Leave a Reply

