Boom dee ah dah, boom dee ah dah

I check into the pensione in Taza. I’m given a 2-bed room, and the next day a 1-bed room opens up. So I move in. There’s graffiti on the door (yes, I know the singular is graffito, eat me) to the little closet. It reads:

“ZTOTI.You.Are.A. Slut.One.Day.I.Have.And. Girl.Chritien.From.U.S.A. With.A.Bleu.Ayes. Hicham+girl U.S.A love”

There’s a lot going on here. Ztoti! What did you do? Hicham! Where are you today? Did you ever get your Girl USA with a Bleu Ayes? Why in the shit of ass did you write this thing on the door of a $3 a night hotel in rural Morocco?

There’s so much going on here.

WTF is going on here? Is that... written in lipstick?

One Response to Boom dee ah dah, boom dee ah dah

  1. Bethany says:

    LOL I didn’t think you could top the sausage casing jumpsuit but yep.

Leave a Reply

