A Chicken!

So, I decided to make myself a proper homemade supper tonight. I made a salad, some rice, and I roasted a whole chicken, using a Jamie Oliver recipe, mate. So, I start carving the chicken, and there’s like zero meat on it. And I’m super depressed, because I was hankering for some delicious chicken. Then, I flip it over, and there’s lots of perfectly cooked juicy meat! It turns out I roasted the chicken upside down.

Anyway, knowing how to cook is supposedly a super attractive thing in a man. So allow me to say, ladies, I know how to cook, but there’s a chance I’ll end up motorboating your shoulder blades.

Leave a Reply

